Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greensboro - Cross Point Center

4 rating

I like the cuts I get here.

5 rating

Heather was great! Fast and efficient! As expected I've never had a bad experience with Sports Clips! Thanks for getting me back on par and feeling cleaned up! Appreciate it!

4 rating

Heather cut my hair and was very polite and professional! Loved the atmosphere, very relaxed, having the TVs was awesome. I will definitely be back!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

4
Jonathon C. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I like the cuts I get here."

5
adam g. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Heather was great! Fast and efficient! As expected I've never had a bad experience with Sports Clip"

4
David B. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Heather cut my hair and was very polite and professional! Loved the atmosphere, very relaxed, havin"

5
Ryan C. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Simple guy, simple haircut, nothing to complain about"

5
Jason A. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Ask for the Brazilian Wax ? JK. I love this place."

5
trap p. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Amazing! Zoe was great! She was very patient with me, I had lots of hair. This was the best haircut"

5
Mike S. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Good haircut fast and efficient"

5
Brandon M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Zoe gives an awesome haircut. Highly recommend her"

5
Louis L. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Most places in greensboro mess up my hair, but the woman who cut my hair here recently actually got"

5
The V. | July 21, 2020 Google

" I had an amazing haircut by Adoree today. She was sweet, knew exactly what I was aiming for, and to"