Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greensboro - Cross Point Center

5 rating

Loving my hair cut,. Also was given a hairgasm. It was amaze.

4 rating

I like the cuts I get here.

5 rating

Heather was great! Fast and efficient! As expected I've never had a bad experience with Sports Clips! Thanks for getting me back on par and feeling cleaned up! Appreciate it!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Kirk R. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Loving my hair cut,. Also was given a hairgasm. It was amaze."

4
Jonathon C. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I like the cuts I get here."

5
adam g. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Heather was great! Fast and efficient! As expected I've never had a bad experience with Sports Clip"

4
David B. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Heather cut my hair and was very polite and professional! Loved the atmosphere, very relaxed, havin"

5
Ryan C. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Simple guy, simple haircut, nothing to complain about"

5
Jason A. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Ask for the Brazilian Wax ? JK. I love this place."

5
trap p. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Amazing! Zoe was great! She was very patient with me, I had lots of hair. This was the best haircut"

5
Mike S. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Good haircut fast and efficient"

5
Brandon M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Zoe gives an awesome haircut. Highly recommend her"

5
Louis L. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Most places in greensboro mess up my hair, but the woman who cut my hair here recently actually got"