Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greensboro - Cross Point Center

5 rating

Very nice folks.

5 rating

Was here waiting for my son to get his haircut. Great place & he enjoyed the MVP special they have going on. Definitely worth checking out!

5 rating

Took Richard in there and he came out a different looking person

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Cline P. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Very nice folks."

5
Amy A. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Was here waiting for my son to get his haircut. Great place & he enjoyed the MVP special they h"

5
John E. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Took Richard in there and he came out a different looking person"

1
Thomas W. | September 16, 2021 Google

" My hairstylist was coughing and sweating a lot. Clearly symptoms of covid. That is completley unacc"

5
Justin M. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Great stylist, always keep notes on your cut. Shampoo and stream towel are worth the extra $ if you"

4
j m. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Good value and not too busy. Wish they would turn off the TVs or open a branch that does not includ"

5
Keshia H. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Quick cut for my 11 year old son. Signed in online and was ?on deck? as soon as we arrived at the s"

5
Luca N. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Great service! Great people! Lisha is my go to for a haircut. Great conversations with her! Really "

5
Kirk R. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Loving my hair cut,. Also was given a hairgasm. It was amaze."

4
Jonathon C. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I like the cuts I get here."